Website Manager



Congratulations to our 2017 Tournament Champs

Colorado Hawks Boys 8th Grade
Arapahoe Boys 8th Grade D2

:Colorado Hawks Boys 7th Grade
Thunderidge Boys 7th Grade D2

Hardwood Elite Boys 6th Grade
Rocky Mt. Fever Boys 6th Grade D2

EJ Hoops Elite Girls 8th Grade

CO Premier Girls 7th Grade

Player of the Year
Jordan Whitaker CO Hawks


Co Players of the Year

Avery Van Sickle EJ Hoops Elite
samantha jones EJ Hoops Elite
Other All Stars
( click on player's name to see photo)
Luke Stockelman CO springs Elite

Kendale Johnson CO Hawks

Dasiya Jones EJ Hoops Select

Trey Williams Lil' Kings

Maurice Walker Billups Elite

Liberty Line CO Premier

DJ Pigford Lil' Kings

Amaya Charles EJ Hoops Select

Julian Hammonds Billups Elite

AJ Guiao CO Springs Elite

Myles Purchase Co Hawks

Addison O'Grady CO Premier

Micah Smith Lil' Kings



Contact Us

Colorado Youth Basketball

7746 S Valdai Ct Aurora CO 80016 

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 720-434-5265
Copyright © 2019 Colorado Youth Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login